Address

5501 S. Yale
Tulsa, OK 74135

Phone

(918) 496-6200

email

Get In Touch With Us


Connect

Staff

Patrick L. McCrate

PGA of America / Director of Golf

LaFortune Park Golf Course & South Lakes Golf Course Titleist Staff Professional

patrick@lafortuneparkgolf.com

(918) 496-6200

Jason Mink

PGA of America / Head Golf Professional

Mizuno Staff Member

jason@lafortuneparkgolf.com

Robby Jackson

Assistant Golf Professional

Ping Staff Member

robby@lafortuneparkgolf.com

Tyler Nelson

Assistant Golf Professional

TayloreMade Staff Member

tyler@lafortuneparkgolf.com

Zach Lonergan

Assistant Golf Professional

Titleist Staff Member

zach@lafortuneparkgolf.com

Joe Galloway

Sales & Club Repair Specialist

joe@lafortuneparkgolf.com

Owen Brown

Assistant Golf Professional

Ping Staff Member

owen@lafortuneparkgolf.com