Address

5501 S. Yale
Tulsa, OK 74135

Phone

(918) 496-6200

email

Get In Touch With Us


Connect

Staff

Patrick L. McCrate

PGA of America / Director of Golf

LaFortune Park Golf Course & South Lakes Golf Course Titleist Staff Professional

patrick@lafortuneparkgolf.com

(918) 496-6200

Jason Dochney

Head Golf Professional

Titleist Staff Professional

jasond@lafortuneparkgolf.com

(918) 496-6200

Zakk Jones

Assistant Golf Professional

Callaway Staff Member

zakk@lafortuneparkgolf.com

Sean Adams

Assistant Golf Professional

Mizuno Staff Member

sean@lafortuneparkgolf.com

Lauren Sieh

Assistant Golf Professional

lauren@lafortuneparkgolf.com

Seth Ryan

Assistant Golf Professional

seth@lafortuneparkgolf.com