Overall:

1st – Jim Langlois +6

2nd – Rodney Whitlatch +5

3rd – Quinn Dunlap +5

4th – Mike Rugg +4

5th – Michael Hibbs +3

6th – Gabe Bonham +3

7th – Don Riley +1

8th – Rafael Gilestra +1

Front 9: (Not already in overall winners)

1st - Miles Donaldson

2nd - Ryan Johnson

Back 9: (Not already in overall winners)

1st - Scott McGhee

2nd – Chet Casey

Skins @ \$31/ea

#4 - Rodney Whitlatch

#6 – Harry Lowery

#9 – Quinn Dunlap

#12 - Don Riley

#16 – Chet Casey

1 Putts @ \$35/ea

Ryan Johnson Tim Chamberlin

David Beaudry Rodney Whitlatch